MEET THE TEAM

Text_2

Melissa Clough

Realtor - ABR, CRS, GRI, CLHMS

(615) 351-4995

melissa@thecloughteam.com

Text_2

Andy Clough

Realtor

(615) 347-5316

andy@thecloughteam.com

Text_2

Kyle Shults

Realtor, ABR, CLHMS

(615) 804-6745

kyle@thecloughteam.com

Text_2

Wil Shults

Realtor

615-604-8239

Wil@TheCloughTeam.com

Text_2

Emily Philpot

Realtor

615-585-3317

emily@thecloughteam.com

Text_2

Laura Prechel

Team Manager

(615) 478-5381

laura@thecloughteam.com